duoakp.blogg.se

Standard sata ahci controller driver microsoft
Standard sata ahci controller driver microsoft










standard sata ahci controller driver microsoft

The Plug and Play ID for this device is PCI\VEN_10B9-DEV_5289-SUBSYS_FDB27DF7-REV_01\3-1158Īfter that I also noticed in the Device Manager that Standard the SATA AHCI Controller has a yellow icon and on the Device Status says : It may not have the correct driver installed or may be experiencing a hardware failure. I ran a windows system diagnostics and found an error:Ĭause: A device has a configuration problem that prevents it from starting properly.ĭetails: The device, Standard SATA AHCI Controller, cannot start properly. I checked my drives and they are healthy. It did get into windows eventually, after one or several restarts and ran smoothly from there. My PC, when booting up started prompting some times "Disk read error, press ctrl + alt + delete to restart" and sometimes got stuck on the windows logo and didn't load. My motherboard is an Asus Prime A z270, the BIOS version is 0906, not fully updated and I'm running a fully updated windows 10 64bit version. I have a Western Digital Blue 2 TB as secondary storage and a 240 GB Kingston SSDNow V300 where my operating system is.












Standard sata ahci controller driver microsoft